home |about us| dealer login |contact us

Envira-North Systems sells our products and systems through a network of qualified dealers and distributors.

If we do not have a dealer in your area, we can provide you with what you need to reduce your energy consumption, increase your productivity and make for a more comfortable environment.

Please check out the dealer below and let them assist you in attaining a ventilation system that is right for your facility!

| Dealers in the USA

United States of America

***Alphabetical Order By State*** (A - E) (F - K) (L) (M) (N) (O - P) (Q - S) (T) (U - Z)


| Alabama

EnerSage

Decatur, Alabama
Phone: (800) 804-8675


Contact Name: Jack Moores
Email: jmoores@enersagesmart.com

www.enersagesmart.com


| California

Toro-Aire

www.toroaire.com

Contact Name: Nancy Ponce De Leon
Email: nancyp@toroaire.com

Corporate Headquarters
1708 Mahalo Place
Dominguez Hills, CA 90220
Phone: (310) 632-6000
Fax: (310) 632-8919

Anaheim Location
1654 S. Lewis Street
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 939-9500
Fax: (714) 939-9800

Glendale Location
633 Ruberta Avenue
Glendale, CA 91201
Phone: (818) 956-7511
Fax: (818) 956-0479

Inland Empire Location
301 California Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
Phone: (951) 769-8676
Fax: (951) 769-8680

San Diego Location
12215 Kirkham Road
Ponway, CA 92064
Phone: (858) 270-1121
Fax: (858) 270-6820


| Connecticut

Air Equipment LLC

43 Thomas St.
E Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-290-6969
Fax: 860-290-6977

Contact Name: Mike Casey
Email: mcasey@airequipmentllc.com

Contact Name: Joe Scott
Email: jscott@airequipmentllc.com

Contact Name: Bill Dunn
Email: jscott@airequipmentllc.com

www.airequipmentllc.com

FarmTek

www.farmtek.com


| Colorado

CFM Company

1440 S. Lipan St.
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-761-2291
Fax: 303-761-0325

Contact Name: Tim Hallett
Email: timh@cfmcompany.com

| Florida

Bowlin Enterprises Int'l Ltd.

P.O. Box 2772
Orange Park, FL 32067
Tech Serv. 904-622-6207
Order Desk: 1-800-597-4625
Fax: 1-800-255-1408

www.bowlinent.com
www.movebigair.com

Cubic Systems, Inc.

P.O. Box 398
Ruskin, FL. 33575
Fax: 1-813-287-2807

Contact Name: Richard Samit
Phone: 1-813-453-5555

Email: sales@cubicsystemsinc.com
www.cubicsystemsinc.com


| Illinois

Vesco Midwest

840 N Addison
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630-834-8600

Contact Name: Timothy Foster
Email: tfoster@vescomidwest.com

Contact Name: Luke Hanselman
Email: lhanselman@vescomidwest.com

www.vescomidwest.com

| Indiana

Airdistributor

P.O Box 17815
Indianapolis, IN 46217
Phone: 317-531-1638
Fax: 317-536-3390

Contact Name: Rob Miller
Email: airdistributor@sbcglobal.net

www.airdistributor.net

Air Energy

4790 West 73rd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-290-8500
Fax: 317-290-1900

Contact Name: Bill Maher
Email: info@aesrack.com

www.aesrack.com

Colby

3048 Ridgeview Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317-545-4221
Fax: 317-543-4469

Contact Name: Dave Clevenger
Email: dclevenger@colbyequipment.com

www.colbyequipment.com

Weaver Air Products, LLC

1033 3rd Ave SW, Suite 212
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-848-4420

Contact Name: Jon Weaver
Email: beatlejonw@yahoo.com

www.weaverairproducts.com


| Kansas

Heaven Engineering

4331 Merriam Dr.
Overland Park, KS 66203
Phone: 913-362-5560

Contact Name: Ed Robinson
Email: ed.robinson@heavenengineering.com

Heaven Engineering

1542 S. Market
Wichita, KS 66203
Phone: 316-262-1244

Contact Name: Mike Ternes
Email: mike.ternes@heavenengineering.com

www.heavenengineering.com


| Kentucky

Air Mechanical Sales

1044 Eastland Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: 859-254-0950

Contact Name: Shane Gentry
Email: shane@airmechsales.com

Contact Name: Jamie Lawson
Email: jamie@airmechsales.com

Contact Name: Robert Saunders
Email: robert@airmechsales.com


| Louisiana

Airside Inc.

11472 N. Harrells Ferry Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 225-275-6930
Fax: 225-275-6894

Contact Name: Robert Smith
Email: roberts@airsideinc.com

Contact Name: Greg Tschida
Email: gregt@airsideinc.com

www.airsideinc.com

Zimmerman Inc.

148 Thatcher St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318-221-3549
Fax: 318-227-8410

Contact Name: Scott Rains
Email: srains@zimmermaninc.net

www.zimmermaninc.net


| Maine

HVAC Products, Inc

88 Second St.
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-874-6100

Contact Name: Ed Rowe
Email: edrowe@hvacproductsinc.com

www.hvacproductsinc.com


| Maryland

Zenmar Power Tool & Hoist Systems

P.O. Box 129
243 Cockeysville Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Sales: 410-785-5790
Outside MD: 800-779-0177
Fax: 410-785-1103

www.zenmar.com


| Michigan

Radiant Energy

29757 Anthony Drive
Wixom, MI 40505
Phone: 248-624-8550
Fax: 248-624-8567

Contact Name: Dave Kuehnl
Email: dave@radiant-energy.com

www.radiant-energy.com


| Minnesota

Midwest Mechanical Solutions

5831 Cedar Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 952-525-2004
Fax: 952-525-2051

Contact Name: Nick Brecht
Email: nick.brecht@mmsus.com

www.mmsus.com


| Missouri

HC Sharp

8301D Crest Industrial Drive
St.Louis, MO 63123
Phone: 314-351-6900
Fax: 314-351-6901

Contact Name: Patty Pona
Email: patty@hcsharpco.com

Contact Name: Mike Haas
Email: mike@hcsharpco.com

Contact Name: Dean Reeves
Email: hcsharpco@charter.net

www.hcsharpco.com

Langendorf Supply

4653 Crossroads Industrial Drive
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-291-4892
Fax: 314-291-7815

Contact Name: Aaron Schweiss
Email: aschweiss@lsco-inc.com

Contact Name: Ryan Elley
Email: relley@lsco-inc.com

Contact Name: Ken Arnsmeyer
Email: karnsmeyer@lsco-inc.com

www.lsco-inc.com


| New York

GA Race

6780 Northern Blvd.
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-455-4901

Contact Name: Dave Wolfersberger
Email: dave@garace.com

www.garace.com

Global Equipment Company, Inc.

11 Harbor Park Dr.
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 888-978-7759
Email: sales@globalindustrial.com

www.globalindustrial.com

Northeast HVAC Solutions, Inc.

Clifton Park Office
898 Route 146 P.O Box 425
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-383-2111 Toll Free: 888-482-7251


Syracuse Office
13 Dwight Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13209
Phone: 315-451-4130

Contact Name: Don Ferguson
Email: salesandservice@nehvacsolutions.com

nehvacsolutions.com


| North Carolina

Thermal Resource Sales

Greensboro Branch
721-F Park Centre Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-996-2220
Fax: 336-564-3325

Contact Name: Rick Cates
Email: rick@trs-sesco.com

Charlotte Branch
9820 Northcross Center Ct.
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-529-7800
Fax: 704-529-7807

Raleigh Branch
600 Airport Blvd. Suite 1400
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-785-0090
Fax: 919-785-0089

Wilmington Branch
7215 Ogden Business Lane
Suite #109
Wilmington, NC 28411
Phone: 910-686-2487
Fax: 910-686-2488

www.trs-sesco.com


| Ohio

Air Control Products

3800 Towpath Trail
Cleveland, OH 44147
Phone: 419-380-8990
Fax: 419-380-8998

Contact Name: Tim Toffler
Email: tim@aircontrolproducts.com

www.aircontrolproducts.com

Western Reserve Energy

2255 East Enterprise Parkway
Twinsburg, OH 44236
Phone: 330-425-4100
Fax: 330-425-2763

Contact Name: Ron Dornetta
Email: ronwrec@windstream.net


| Oklahoma

Andy McCaslin

Contact Name: Andy McCaslin
Email: pfbcyp@gmail.com


| Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh Air

208 Bilmar Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone: 412-539-1234
Fax: 412-539-1245

Contact Name: Jim English
Email: jimenglish@pittsburghairsystems.com
Contact Name: Ed Shine
Email: edshine@pittsburghairsystems.com
Contact Name: Mike Koenig
Email: mikekoenig@pittsburghairsystems.com

www.pittsburghairsystems.com

Systech Design

300 North Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-524-9048
Fax: 610-524-7355

Contact Name: Dan Walker
Email: dkwalker@rcn.com

Contact Name: Bob Shipe
Email: bshipe@rcn.com

www.systech-design.com


| Rhode Island

Bowlin Enterprises Int'l Ltd.

P.O. Box Five
Bristol, RI 02809
Tech Serv. 401-255-9380
Order Desk: 1-800-597-4625
Fax: 1-800-255-1408

www.bowlinent.com
www.movebigair.com


| South Carolina

Max Air

P.O Box 5536
Florence, FC 29502
Phone: 800-394-9739
Fax: 843-665-5006

Contact Name: Wille Calder
Email: sales@airmaxfans.com

www.airmaxfans.com


Thermal Resource Sales

Charleston Branch
West Charleston Bus. Cntr
1941 Savage Road
Suite 400-C
Charleston, SC 29407-6317
Phone: 843-556-7272
Fax: 843-556-7487

Columbia Branch
3021 McNaughton Drive
Suite 4
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: 803-419-6401
Fax: 803-419-6402

Greenville Branch
Halton Business Park
120 Halton Rd.
Suite 20
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 864-250-2822
Fax: 864-250-0585

www.trs-sesco.com


| Tennessee

EnerSage

Phone: (800) 804-8675

Contact Name: Jack Moores
Email: jmoores@enersagesmart.com

www.enersagesmart.com

Gorham-Schaffler

3095 Stonebrook Circle
Memphis, TN 38116
Phone: 901-507-7236
Fax: 901-396-1781

Contact Name: Brian Schaffler
Email: brian.schaffler@gorhamschaffler.com

www.gorhamschaffler.com

Hoffman-Hoffman

424 Emerald Chase Circle
Johnson City, TN 37615

Contact Name: Jeff Greeley
Email: jeff.greeley@hoffman-hoffman.com

www.hoffman-hoffman.com


| Texas

David G. Halley Company

302 SE Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: 806-789-3468
Fax: 806-745-5924

Contact Name: Mike Halley
Email: mhalley@dghco.com

www.dghco.com

Extreme Air Conditioning

4727 Strack Road
Houston, TX 77069
Phone: 281-580-4099

Contact Name: Chris Walters
Email: chriswithextremeac@sbcglobal.net


| Utah

United Team Mechanical

151 North 600 West
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-991-1140
Fax: 801-991-1992

Pat Lamb
Email: plamb@teammechanical.com

www.cowcomfortzone.com


| Wisconsin

L & L Sales and Service Inc.

Agricultural Dealer

N260 State Road
HWY 55
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-766-0603
Fax: 920-766-0789

Email: klemke-ll@new.rr.com

www.cowcomfortzone.com

Weber Sales

N 1056 Tower View Drive
Greenville, WI 54942
Phone: 920-757-0300
Fax: 920-757-0302

Contact Name: Pete Porn
Email: pete@webersaleshvac.com

www.webersaleshvac.com

Back To Dealers

| Contact Us

Can't Find a Dealer in Your Area?
Contact Envira-North Direct!

Toll Free: 1-866-771-7766
Tel: 1-519-527-2198
Fax: 1-519-527-2560

92 Railway Street,
P.O Box 668
Seaforth, ON
Canada N0K 1W0

bigair@enviranorth.com